NM Association of Fundraising Professionals to Honor New Mexico’s Top Philanthropists

Celebrating Lives of Impact 

The New Mexico Chapter of the Association of Fundraising Professionals will honor philanthropists and generous donors from across New Mexico at the 2015 National Philanthropy Day celebration and luncheon. 
Following the luncheon, Lisa Dietlin, President and CEO of Lisa M. Dietlin & Associates, Transformational Philanthropy will present two fantastic fundraising sessions.
“Lives of Impact” highlights the generous individuals, businesses, and foundations which contribute to philanthropy throughout the state. More than 500 people are expected to attend the National Philanthropy Day luncheon to celebrate the 2015 honorees.
This year’s honorees are:
Outstanding Business in Philanthropy: Delta Dental of New Mexico
Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser: Pauline Lucero
Outstanding NM Leader in Philanthropy: Kathy and Garrey Carruthers
Outstanding Family in Philanthropy: Fred and Jane Hampton
Outstanding Fundraising Professional: Noelle Bartl
YNPN Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy High School: Samsara Durvasula, Shannon Fonseca, Elizabeth Moeser - Albuquerque Academy
YNPN Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy Middle School: Lindsay Eckelman, Eisenhower Middle School
YNPN Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy Elementary School: Josiah Kinlichiinii, Calvary Christian Academy
YNPN Outstanding Young Nonprofit Professional: Dathan Weems
YNPN Outstanding Young Board Member: William "Billy" Gupton

Honored are awarded with a $250 grant from title sponsors Wells Fargo and Intel.
Awards are given in honorees name to the nonprofit of their choice. 

2015 National Philanthropy Day 

Wednesday, November 4, 2021
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Embassy Suites Hotel
“National Philanthropy Day is the day we recognize the incredible contributions remarkable individuals and organizations make in our state to countless causes and missions each year."
~ Linley Daly, President of the AFP-NM Chapter.

Share This