Community Training

Training Name Date City Topic Cost
Coffee & Learnings From The Grant Professionals National Conference Organized by: The Grants Collective Wed, 12/13/2017 - 9:00am Albuquerque Fundraising $ 10.00
Applying The 80:20 Rule To Fundraising, Career, & Life Organized by: Association of Fundraising Professionals- NM Chapter Thu, 12/14/2017 - 11:00am Albuquerque Fundraising $ 35.00
Attracting and Nurturing Volunteers: Part II - A Conversation Organized by: Los Alamos Community Foundation Thu, 12/14/2017 - 5:00pm Los Alamos Volunteer Management $ 0.00
Racial Justice Conversation Organized by: San Juan Collaborative for Health Equity Sat, 12/16/2017 - 10:00am Farmington Leadership $ 0.00
Becoming A Donor-Centric Organization Organized by: NMSU Advancement Tue, 01/09/2018 - 10:30am Las Cruces Fundraising $ 0.00
Learning Circle: The Top 10 Things That Make a Great Nonprofit Organized by: Nonprofit Resources Group Wed, 01/10/2018 - 11:00am Silver City Leadership $ 0.00
Learning Circle: The Top 10 Things That Make a Great Nonprofit Organized by: Nonprofit Resources Group Fri, 01/12/2018 - 11:00am Deming Leadership $ 0.00
Executive Negotiations Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Thu, 02/08/2018 - 9:00am Albuquerque Leadership $ 295.00
Practical Project Management Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Fri, 02/09/2018 - 8:30am Albuquerque Leadership $ 1,045.00
Accounting for Non-Accountants Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Tue, 02/13/2018 - 6:00pm Albuquerque Financial Management, Leadership $ 995.00
Introduction To Finding Grants Organized by: Thomas Branigan Library Tue, 02/20/2018 - 6:00pm Las Cruces Fundraising $ 0.00
SHRM Exam Prep Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Thu, 02/22/2018 - 6:00pm Albuquerque Human Resources, Leadership $ 1,395.00
Essentials for Managers Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:00pm Albuquerque Leadership $ 1,045.00
Mission Possible; Get In The Door And Get What You Came For Organized by: NMSU Advancement Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:00am Las Cruces Leadership $ 0.00
Non-Profit Marketing: Developing a Strategy Organized by: UNM Continuing Education Tue, 03/06/2018 - 3:00pm Albuquerque Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 195.00
Mediation Certification Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Sat, 03/10/2018 - 9:00am Albuquerque Collaboration, Leadership $ 1,195.00
Lean Expert Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Mon, 03/12/2018 - 6:00pm Albuquerque Leadership $ 1,045.00
Getting Started With Foundation Grants to Individuals Online Organized by: Thomas Branigan Library Tue, 03/13/2018 - 6:00pm Las Cruces Fundraising $ 0.00
Women's Leadership Development Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Tue, 03/13/2018 - 6:00pm Albuquerque Advocacy, Leadership $ 995.00
Lean Practitioner Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Wed, 03/21/2018 - 6:00pm Albuquerque Leadership $ 1,045.00
Beyond Collaboration Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Thu, 03/22/2018 - 9:00am Albuquerque Collaboration, Leadership $ 295.00
SMART Meeting: Parliamentary Procedure Training Organized by: New Mexico State Association of Parliamentarians Sat, 04/14/2018 - 8:00am Albuquerque Advocacy, Board Development, Collaboration, Communications & Marketing, Financial Management, Leadership, Volunteer Management $ 50.00
Introduction To Proposal Writing Organized by: Thomas Branigan Library Tue, 04/17/2018 - 6:00pm Las Cruces Fundraising $ 0.00
Effective Decision Making Organized by: Executive and Professional Education Center Thu, 04/19/2018 - 9:00am Albuquerque Leadership $ 495.00
Introduction To Foundation Maps Organized by: Thomas Branigan Library Tue, 05/22/2018 - 6:00pm Las Cruces Fundraising $ 0.00

Pages

Share This