Community Training

Training Name Date City Topic Costsort descending
Learning Lab: Advocacy Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 05/07/2019 - 9:00am Santa Fe Advocacy $ 0.00
Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 10/17/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
Responding to Me Too: How Nonprofit Employers Can Use Trauma Informed Practices to Address Sexual Harassment and Violence in the Workplace Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 05/21/2019 - 10:00am Santa Fe Human Resources $ 0.00
New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: Gift Acceptance Policies and Letters of Intent Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 04/25/2019 - 11:30am Los Alamos Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 0.00
2019 Annual Conference for Nonprofits Organized by: Los Alamos Community Foundation Fri, 05/10/2019 - 8:30am Los Alamos Board Development $ 0.00
Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 08/15/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
Learning Lab: Prospect Research for Smaller Organizations Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Wed, 06/12/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Fundraising $ 0.00
Learning Lab: Making the Major Gift Ask Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 04/30/2019 - 2:00pm Santa Fe Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 0.00
Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 09/19/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
Learning Lab: Marketing & Communications Tactics for Nonprofit Advocacy Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 06/25/2019 - 2:00pm Santa Fe Advocacy, Communications & Marketing $ 0.00
CELab Lecture Series: Dr. Wolfgang Price on the Future of Work Organized by: The Community Economics Laboratory INC Sat, 04/27/2019 - 10:00am Albuquerque Human Resources, Technology $ 20.00
May Meeting: The Proper Care & Feeding of Fundraising Volunteers Organized by: Association of Fundraising Professionals Thu, 05/09/2019 - 11:00am Albuquerque Volunteer Management $ 35.00
Getting Your Ducks in a Row to Apply for Grants Organized by: Los Alamos Community Foundation Fri, 05/03/2019 - 11:00am White Rock Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 100.00
Leading Inclusiveness and Diversity Organized by: UNM Anderson School of Management Tue, 04/30/2019 - 9:00am Albuquerque Diversity, Equity & Inclusion $ 245.00
Real Leadership Live Organized by: The Millennials Mentor Thu, 05/02/2019 - 6:00pm Albuquerque Leadership $ 695.00
Get the Grant NM: 2019 Grant Seekers Workshop Organized by: The Grants Collective Wed, 07/17/2019 - 9:00am Albuquerque Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 750.00
Grantsmanship Training Program Organized by: The Grantsmanship Center Mon, 08/05/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 1,095.00

Share This