Community Training

Training Name Datesort descending City Topic Cost
Learning Lab: Marketing & Communications Tactics for Nonprofit Advocacy Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 06/25/2019 - 2:00pm Santa Fe Advocacy, Communications & Marketing $ 0.00
Grant Writing Class Organized by: Grant Writing USA Thu, 06/27/2019 - 9:00am Albuquerque Fundraising $ 455.00
New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: How to Steward Legacy Donors Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 06/27/2019 - 11:30am Santa Fe Fundraising $ 0.00
Youth Mental Health First Aid Organized by: YMHFA Fri, 06/28/2019 - 8:30am Albuquerque Volunteer Management $ 0.00
Get the Grant NM: 2019 Grant Seekers Workshop Organized by: The Grants Collective Wed, 07/17/2019 - 9:00am Albuquerque Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 750.00
Nonprofit Boot Camp: Advertising Organized by: UNM Continuing Education Wed, 07/17/2019 - 1:00pm Albuquerque Communications & Marketing $ 95.00
Nonprofit Boot Camp: Media and Community Relations Organized by: UNM Continuing Education Thu, 07/18/2019 - 5:00pm Albuquerque Communications & Marketing $ 95.00
Nonprofit Boot Camp: Promotion and Publicity Organized by: UNM Continuing Education Tue, 07/23/2019 - 1:00pm Albuquerque Communications & Marketing $ 90.00
Grantsmanship Training Program Organized by: The Grantsmanship Center Mon, 08/05/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 1,095.00
Grant Proposal Writing Training Organized by: The Grantsmanship Center Mon, 08/05/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Fundraising $ 1,095.00
Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 08/15/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
Reimagine Charity Organized by: Charity Detox Fri, 08/23/2019 - 9:00am Albuquerque Collaboration, Communications & Marketing $ 20.00
Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 09/19/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 10/17/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00

Share This