Online Learning

Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
Asking Styles: A Revolutionary Concept in Fundraising Organized by: CharityHowTo Tue, 09/01/2020 - 11:00am Fundraising $ 0.00
Building Social Capital With Stakeholders Organized by: Alliance for Nonprofit Management Fri, 08/21/2020 - 10:00am Financial Management $ 19.00
Cloud Computing and Telehealthcare - Things to Consider Organized by: Mentorhealth Tue, 09/15/2020 - 10:00am Technology $ 139.00
Comp and Benefits as a Talent Attraction Strategy Organized by: s2mtrainings Mon, 08/17/2020 - 11:00am Human Resources $ 149.00
Creating an Excel Dashboard Organized by: Tech Impact Thu, 08/27/2020 - 11:00am Technology $ 0.00
Excel Formulas and Functions Organized by: s2mtrainings Tue, 08/25/2020 - 11:00am Financial Management, Human Resources $ 149.00
Grief Support Training Organized by: Children's Grief Center of New Mexico Sat, 08/15/2020 - 8:30am Diversity, Equity & Inclusion $ 150.00
HIPAA 2020: Texting, Emailing, And Personal Devices - New Guidance Organized by: Mentorhealth Tue, 09/29/2020 - 11:00am Human Resources, Technology $ 139.00
Instagram for Beginners: How to Get Set Up and Start Your Nonprofit Using Instagram the Right Way Organized by: CharityHowTo Tue, 08/18/2020 - 11:00am Communications & Marketing, Technology $ 75.00
Intro to Tech Policies: Acceptable Use, Security, and BYOD Organized by: Tech Impact Wed, 08/19/2020 - 11:00am Technology $ 0.00
Project Management Essentials: Planning, Executing, Completing Organized by: TrainHR Thu, 09/10/2020 - 11:00am Human Resources, Leadership $ 145.00
Re-Energize Volunteer Engagement with Mission-Driven Opportunities Organized by: Volunteer Match Tue, 08/25/2020 - 12:00pm Communications & Marketing, Volunteer Management $ 0.00
Seven Design Features Your Program Needs to Attract Funding Organized by: GrantSpace Thu, 08/20/2020 - 12:00pm Fundraising $ 25.00

Share This