Trainings

The Center for Nonprofit Excellence organizes training opportunities to help strengthen the capacity of nonprofits in central New Mexico.

In addition to CNPE's trainings, we offer a current list of capacity-building events for nonprofits in New Mexico, as well as various online training opportunities.

    CNPE Trainings

    Training Name Date Topic Cost
    Planned Giving Roundtable Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:30am Fundraising
    Collaboration- The Obvious and Non-Obvious Partners Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am Collaboration
    $ 35.00
    Adult, Child & Infant CPR & AED First Aid Training Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am Human Resources
    $ 65.00
    Spiff Up Your Annual Campaign Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:00am Fundraising
    $ 35.00
    Diversifying Your Team: Strategies for Hiring Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
    $ 35.00

    Pages

    Community Training

    Training Name Date City Topic Costsort descending
    Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 10/17/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
    Learning Lab: Marketing & Communications Tactics for Nonprofit Advocacy Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 06/25/2019 - 2:00pm Santa Fe Advocacy, Communications & Marketing $ 0.00
    Youth Mental Health First Aid Organized by: YMHFA Fri, 06/28/2019 - 8:30am Albuquerque Volunteer Management $ 0.00
    Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 08/15/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
    New Mexico Planned Giving Roundtable: How to Steward Legacy Donors Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 06/27/2019 - 11:30am Santa Fe Fundraising $ 0.00

    Pages

    Online Learning

    Training Name Date Topic Costsort descending
    How To Master Your Tribute Book Layout Organized by: CharityHowTo Thu, 08/01/2019 - 11:00am Communications & Marketing $ 0.00
    How To Set Your Nonprofit Up for Social Media Fundraising Success Organized by: CharityHowTo Wed, 08/14/2019 - 11:00am Fundraising, Technology $ 0.00
    The New Volunteer Manager's Toolkit Organized by: Volunteer Match Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00pm Volunteer Management $ 0.00
    Re-Energize your Volunteer Program by Designing Mission-Driven Opportunities Organized by: Volunteer Match Tue, 08/06/2019 - 12:00pm Volunteer Management $ 0.00
    Social Media and Volunteer Engagement Organized by: Volunteer Match Tue, 08/20/2019 - 12:00pm Volunteer Management $ 0.00

    Pages

    Share This