Trainings

The Center for Nonprofit Excellence organizes training opportunities to help strengthen the capacity of nonprofits in central New Mexico.

In addition to CNPE's trainings, we offer a current list of capacity-building events for nonprofits in New Mexico, as well as various online training opportunities.

    CNPE Trainings

    Training Name Date Topic Cost
    Building Your Nonprofit Brand Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am Communications & Marketing
    $ 35.00
    Volunteer Management Roundtable: Recognizing Your Volunteers Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:30am Volunteer Management
    $ 15.00
    2019 Evaluation Lab Workshop Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am Evaluation
    Reading Financial Statements Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am Financial Management
    $ 25.00
    The Secret of Raising More Money: Stewardship Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00am Fundraising
    $ 25.00

    Pages

    Community Training

    Training Name Date City Topic Costsort descending
    Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 10/17/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
    Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 08/15/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
    Learning Lab: Evaluation Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Tue, 03/26/2019 - 2:00pm Santa Fe Evaluation $ 0.00
    Learning Lab: Fundraising System Gap Analysis Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Mon, 03/04/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Fundraising, Technology $ 0.00
    Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00

    Pages

    Online Learning

    Training Name Date Topic Costsort descending
    Integrate Your Technology Stack Organized by: Merkle Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:00pm Communications & Marketing $ 0.00
    7 Lessons Learned from Nonprofit Leaders Organized by: GrantSpace Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am Board Development, Fundraising, Leadership $ 0.00
    Walk the Walk: Tech Committees That Work Organized by: Tech Impact Wed, 03/27/2019 - 12:00pm Human Resources, Leadership, Technology $ 0.00
    Single Days of Service: Make 'em Work! Organized by: Volunteer Match Tue, 03/05/2019 - 12:00pm Volunteer Management $ 0.00
    Measuring Success: How to Strategically Assess Your Program Organized by: Volunteer Match Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:00pm Evaluation, Volunteer Management $ 0.00

    Pages

    Share This