Trainings

The Center for Nonprofit Excellence organizes training opportunities to help strengthen the capacity of nonprofits in central New Mexico.

In addition to CNPE's trainings, we offer a current list of capacity-building events for nonprofits in New Mexico, as well as various online training opportunities.

    CNPE Trainings

    Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
    Diversifying Your Team: Strategies for Hiring Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
    $ 35.00
    Getting Started in Board Service Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am Board Development
    $ 35.00
    Getting Started with a Social Enterprise Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am Financial Management
    $ 25.00
    Planned Giving Roundtable Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30am Fundraising
    Planned Giving Roundtable Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:30am Fundraising

    Pages

    Community Training

    Training Namesort descending Date City Topic Cost
    Building Personal Resilience Through Self-Care Organized by: National Center for Frontier Communities Thu, 11/14/2019 - 1:00pm Silver City Human Resources $ 25.00
    Digital Fundraising Organized by: National Center for Frontier Communities Tue, 10/15/2019 - 12:00pm Silver City Fundraising, Technology $ 0.00
    Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 09/19/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
    Executive Director Learning Circle Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Thu, 10/17/2019 - 8:30am Santa Fe Leadership $ 0.00
    KIIC Workshop Weekend for Creatives and Arts Entrepreneurs Organized by: Keshet Dance & Center for the Arts Sat, 08/24/2019 - 10:30am Albuquerque Collaboration, Communications & Marketing, Financial Management, Fundraising $ 15.00

    Pages

    Online Learning

    Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
    7 Keys to Successful & Enthusiastic Volunteer Involvement at Your Nonprofit Organized by: CharityHowTo Thu, 09/12/2019 - 11:00am Volunteer Management $ 0.00
    7 Steps for Getting Started in Major Gifts Organized by: CharityHowTo Wed, 10/02/2019 - 1:00pm Fundraising $ 0.00
    8 Expert Tips To Raise $10K+ On Facebook Organized by: Bloomerang Thu, 11/21/2019 - 12:00pm Fundraising $ 0.00
    Advanced Google Analytics Organized by: Nonprofit Technology Network Wed, 09/11/2019 - 12:00pm Evaluation, Technology $ 250.00
    An Introduction to Online Fundraising for Small and Medium-Sized Nonprofits Organized by: CharityHowTo Thu, 11/14/2019 - 11:00am Fundraising $ 0.00

    Pages

    Share This