Trainings

The Center for Nonprofit Excellence organizes training opportunities to help strengthen the capacity of nonprofits in central New Mexico.

In addition to CNPE's trainings, we offer a current list of capacity-building events for nonprofits in New Mexico, as well as various online training opportunities.

    CNPE Trainings

    Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
    Effective Conflict Management Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00am Human Resources
    $ 35.00
    Engaging Your Board in Fundraising Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 4:00pm Board Development
    $ 35.00
    Reading Financial Statements Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:00am Financial Management
    $ 35.00
    Strategic Planning and Execution Rhythm - POSTPONED DATE TBD Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm Board Development
    $ 40.00

    Community Training

    Training Namesort descending Date City Topic Cost
    2020 Evaluation Summer Institute Organized by: University of New Mexico Evaluation Lab Mon, 07/27/2020 (All day) Albuquerque Evaluation $ 1,445.00
    Coaching Skills for Relationship Building Organized by: FatPipe ABQ and Keystone International, Inc. Wed, 04/15/2020 - 11:30am Albuquerque Leadership $ 0.00
    Mayor's Day of Volunteer Recognition Organized by: One Albuqueruqe Fri, 04/24/2020 - 12:00pm Albuquerque Volunteer Management $ 0.00
    Santa Fe Fundraising Immersion Organized by: Santa Fe Community Foundation Wed, 04/01/2020 - 9:00am Santa Fe Board Development, Fundraising $ 495.00
    Smart Meetings Organized by: NM State Association of Parliamentarians Sat, 04/04/2020 - 8:30am Albuquerque Board Development, Leadership, Volunteer Management $ 60.00

    Pages

    Online Learning

    Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
    Know How Your Employees Organizing a Union, HR Training - 2020 Organized by: Traininng .com Wed, 04/22/2020 - 10:00am Human Resources $ 110.00
    Optimizing Revenue Cycle Operations Organized by: Netzealous LLC - MentorHealth Thu, 04/16/2020 - 11:00am Evaluation $ 139.00
    Top Secrets Manage Meeting for Leaders, Leadership Training Organized by: Training .com Mon, 05/11/2020 - 11:00am Human Resources, Leadership $ 110.00
    5 Secrets to Effective Delegation Organized by: NetZealous LLC, DBA TrainHR Wed, 05/06/2020 - 11:00am Human Resources, Leadership $ 145.00
    Are You Ready for a Capital Campaign? Six Vital Questions to Ask Before You Launch Organized by: Grant Station Wed, 04/08/2020 - 12:00pm Fundraising $ 69.00

    Pages

    Share This