Trainings

The Center for Nonprofit Excellence organizes training opportunities to help strengthen the capacity of nonprofits in central New Mexico.

In addition to CNPE's trainings, we offer a current list of capacity-building events for nonprofits in New Mexico, as well as various online training opportunities.

    CNPE Trainings

    Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
    Getting Ready for Grants Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 9:00am Fundraising
    $ 50.00
    Goal Setting for Women of Color in the Nonprofit Sector Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:00pm Leadership Development
    $ 35.00
    Managing with Confidence Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:00am Human Resources
    $ 40.00
    Reading Financial Statements Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:00am Financial Management
    $ 35.00

    Community Training

    Training Namesort descending Date City Topic Cost
    2020 Evaluation Summer Institute Organized by: University of New Mexico Evaluation Lab Mon, 07/27/2020 (All day) Albuquerque Evaluation $ 1,445.00
    Producing Successful Galas Organized by: Santa Fe Community College Tue, 01/21/2020 (All day) Santa Fe Fundraising, Volunteer Management $ 149.00
    Workshop: Fundraising Organized by: Los Alamos Community Foundation Wed, 04/22/2020 - 9:00am Los Alamos Fundraising $ 25.00
    Workshop: Marketing & Communications Organized by: Los Alamos Community Foundation Wed, 01/22/2020 - 9:00am Los Alamos Communications & Marketing $ 25.00

    Online Learning

    Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
    10 Ways to Improve Relationships with Your Grantmakers Organized by: Bloomerang Tue, 01/28/2020 - 12:00pm Fundraising $ 0.00
    3 Fundraising Trends to Capitalize on in 2020 Organized by: GrantSpace Thu, 01/23/2020 - 12:00pm Fundraising $ 0.00
    3 Ways to Retain Your Donors After the Giving Season Organized by: Network for Good Thu, 12/19/2019 - 11:00am Fundraising $ 0.00
    Accelerate Your Mid-level Program in 2020 Organized by: Bloomerang Thu, 01/23/2020 - 11:00am Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 0.00
    Are You Grant Ready? Organized by: Grant Station Thu, 01/23/2020 - 12:00pm Fundraising $ 69.00

    Pages

    Share This