Trainings

The Center for Nonprofit Excellence organizes training opportunities to help strengthen the capacity of nonprofits in central New Mexico.

In addition to CNPE's trainings, we offer a current list of capacity-building events for nonprofits in New Mexico, as well as various online training opportunities.

    CNPE Trainings

    Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
    Building Your Nonprofit Brand Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am Communications & Marketing
    $ 35.00
    Collaboration- The Obvious and Non-Obvious Partners Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am Collaboration
    $ 35.00
    Communication, Trust, and Conflict Resolution for Nonprofit Boards Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am Board Development
    $ 35.00
    Criminal Backgrounds: How to Hire Great Candidates While Managing Risk Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00am Human Resources
    $ 25.00
    Form 990 Overview Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:30am Financial Management
    $ 25.00

    Pages

    Community Training

    Training Namesort descending Date City Topic Cost
    AFP-NM December Luncheon Meeting Organized by: AFP-NM Thu, 12/13/2018 - 11:00am Albuquerque Fundraising $ 35.00

    Online Learning

    Training Namesort descending Date Topic Cost
    Dealing with Database Management and Cleanup Organized by: Blackbaud Wed, 12/19/2018 - 11:00am Technology $ 0.00
    How to Create Great Donor Offers Organized by: Bloomerang Thu, 12/20/2018 - 11:00am Communications & Marketing $ 0.00
    How to Write Effective Web Copy Organized by: Bloomerang Thu, 01/10/2019 - 11:00am Communications & Marketing, Technology $ 0.00
    10 Website and Email Marketing Best Practices for Small Nonprofits Organized by: Nonprofit Tech for Good Tue, 01/08/2019 - 11:00am Communications & Marketing, Technology $ 0.00
    3 Keys to a Successful Capital Campaign in Today’s Hyper-Busy World Organized by: Nonprofit Hub Wed, 12/19/2018 - 12:00pm Communications & Marketing, Fundraising $ 0.00

    Pages

    Share This